In order to receive information concerning the offer, please pass your e-mail address to us  
 
home page > Contact > print
Contact

 
CAMELA SA
Cicha 5
58-300 Wałbrzych
+48 74 88 70 706
camela@camela.pl
DISTRIBUTION CENTRE CAMELA SA
RZGÓW - ŁÓDŹ

Tuszyńska 61 C
95-030 Rzgów - Łodź
+48 42 236 67 76
+48 42 226 60 19

FACTORY
CAMELA SA
Mieroszów

Wojska Polskiego 2
58-350 Mieroszów
+48 74 88 01 341

District Court Wrocław Fabryczna, IX Commercial Division
Share capital 7 150 000 zł
NIP 886 10 03 613
REGON 890276106
KRS: 0000080488














 SALES DEPARTMENT
Sales Director            
Adam Ciesielski

+48 74 88 70 720
+48 602 688 201
aciesielski@camela.pl
Deputy Sales Director
Katarzyna Gaździńska

+48 74 88 70 722
+48 604 261 030
kgazdzinska@camela.pl

CLOTHING INTERLININGS, LININGS & ACCESORIES FOR CLOTHING
Henryk Będziński

+48 74 88 70 724
+48 604 261 990
hbedzinski@camela.pl
Danuta Toboła

+48 74 88 70 730
+48 604 262 990
dtobola@camela.pl
Yvette Pietras

+48 74 88 70 739
+48 604 261 310
ypietras@camela.pl
Warmia and Mazury
podlaskie, masovian district, pomorskie
silesian, lesser poland, podkarpackie, lublin province, świętokrzyskie province lower silesia, Kuyavian-Pomeranian, wielkopolska, Opole province, West Pomeranian, lubuskie

FOOTWEAR, SHIRTS, LINGERIE & MEDICAL LAMINATES
Jerzy Polesiuk

+48 74 88 70 729
+48 608 393 602
jpolesiuk@camela.pl

Artur Czernik

+48 74 88 70 737
+48 606 497 668
aczernik@camela.pl
Maciej Nowak

+48 696 079 763
mnowak@camela.pl
Radomir Kociumbas

+48 74 88 70 727
+48 694 491 437
rkociumbas@camela.pl

shirt interlinings, linings, footwear forming materials and laminates linings, footwear forming materials, shoe interlinings and footwear laminates, laminates (foams), marquisette and knitted cotton fabrics for lingerie textiles for coating, linings, footwear forming materials and laminates medical laminates

TECHNICAL TEXTILES AND TEXTILES FOR PRINTING
Agnieszka Czaja

+48 604 496 293
aczaja@camela.pl
Beata Sokołowska

+48 608 535 527
bsokolowska@camela.pl
Bogdan Weiner

+48 692 406 993
bweiner@camela.pl
textiles for printing, woven and knitted technical textiles textiles for coating, knitted technical textiles, laminates textiles for printing, laminates, textiles for automotive

EXPORT
Robert Kwiatkowski

+48 74 88 70 735
+48 694 451 932
rkwiatkowski@camela.pl
 Violetta Fara

+48 74 88 70 723
+48 694 491 436
vfara@camela.pl


 DISTRIBUTION CENTER IN RZGÓW (Łódź)
Paweł Marcula
 
                                
+48 509 108 600
pmarcula@camela.pl
Beata Przybysz

+48 42 23 66 776 /+48 509 819 850
bprzybysz@camela.pl


 TECHNICAL & QULAITY SUPPORT   MARKETING
Agnieszka Kacperska

+48 74 88 70 732
+48 606 105 689
akacperska@camela.pl
Karolina Mlazga

+48 74 88 70 722
+48 606 406 415
kmlazga@camela.pl
Katarzyna Stańczyk

+48 74 88 70 722
+48 608 535 516
kstanczyk@camela.pl